Brewy Christmas


How was your Christmas, mine was great! With my family around me and every one of us happy with what we have and got. Now thinking about it, it reminds he of a song that I will write not sing! These are a few of my favorite things, with out the dog bite or the bee sting and I’m not feeling sad. Even though I was the one to let most people know I was videoed by google on a drive by they did for their street view of our street. My nephew Tom had a shirt of it made, That Says My Ass Is On Google for me and also got a hopside down beer glass by Fred that’s cool. My daughter and the littlebadass “grandson”, got me a verity of brews from Left Hand brewing that are very tasty. From My wife the badassbeerwife a bottle of Stones Ruination IPA and Ballast Point Sculpin IPA and a figure of Santa holding a beer keg that’s doing to be one of My favorites this time of year. It’s the end of the song, now what did you get and has it made you merry?

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

